Williamsport Lycoming Community Foundation Advisory Board

Members of the 2014 Regional Advisory Board are chosen for their knowledge of community issues and their desire to serve the common good.

Trisha G. Marty, Chair

Gary M. Peck, Vice-Chair

Adam Alexander

Larry Allison Jr.

Michael Beiter

Margaret Chapman

Ronald Cimini

Jane Clapps

John Confer

Nichole Crawford

Bob Esposito

Shelly Fuller

Bob More

Brenda Nichols